Open Paint Party

Winter Night

Monday December 30

 2pm​ $22​

Open Paint Party
Reindeer

Sunday December 22

 2pm​ $22​

Gift Making

Saturday December 14

noon-2pm $30

Open Paint Party

Birches

Sunday December 29

 2pm​ $22​

Open Paint Party
Abominable
Saturday December 7 2pm ​$22​

Open Paint Party

Wine bottle &glass

​Sunday November 17 2pm $22

Gift Making

Wednesday December 18

6-8pm $30

Register for Open Parties!


Open Paint Party

Grinch hand
Sunday December 1 2pm $22​

Open Paint Party

Birches

Sunday November 24 2pm $22​

Open Paint Party

Christmas Tree

Sunday December 8

2pm $22

Open Paint Party

Family

Friday November 29 

2pm $22​

Open Paint Party
Row Boat
​Saturday November 23 2pm $22

Open Paint Party
Grinch Hand
Saturday December 21

 2pm​ $22​

Open Paint Party
snowman
Saturday December 28

 2pm​ $22​

Open Paint Party
Winter Lamp
Sunday December 15 2pm​ $22​

Make Trivits

​for Small Business Saturday

 November 30 1-3pm

$10


 play.create.enjoy    maple shade nj

Open Paint Party

Dream Boards for

the New Year!

Tuesday December 31

 2pm​ $22​